header-logo

Events Calendar

Flat View
Thursday, August 13, 2020
March 2010

Tuesday, March 02, 2010

Ngöndro (Tue, Mar 02, 2010 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Preliminary practices chanted in both English and Tibetan

(Free of charge)

Tuesday, March 09, 2010

Ngöndro (Tue, Mar 09, 2010 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Preliminary practices chanted in both English and Tibetan

(Free of charge)

Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Ngöndro (Tue, Mar 16, 2010 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Preliminary practices chanted in both English and Tibetan

(Free of charge)

Tuesday, March 23, 2010

Ngöndro (Tue, Mar 23, 2010 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Preliminary practices chanted in both English and Tibetan

(Free of charge)

Tuesday, March 30, 2010

Ngöndro (Tue, Mar 30, 2010 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Preliminary practices chanted in both English and Tibetan

(Free of charge)

Search Calendar