Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Nov 06, 2011 - Sat, Nov 12, 2011

Sunday, November 06, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Monday, November 07, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Tuesday, November 08, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Ngöndro (Tue, Nov 08, 2011 6:30 pm - 9:00 pm)

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Thursday, November 10, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Friday, November 11, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Saturday, November 12, 2011

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Mon, Oct 31, 2011 6:00 am - Wed, Nov 16, 2011 12:00 pm)

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Nov 12, 2011 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Nov 12, 2011 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Thousand-Armed Chenrezig Empowerment (Sat, Nov 12, 2011 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm)