Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Nov 04, 2018 - Sat, Nov 10, 2018

Sunday, November 04, 2018

The Perfection of Merit: A Day of Dharma Activity (Sun, Nov 04, 2018 10:00 am - 5:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Nov 04, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, November 05, 2018

Gya Shi, "The Practice of the Four Hundred Offerings" (Mon, Nov 05, 2018 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Nov 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Nov 05, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, November 06, 2018

Sherab Nyingpo, a practice based on the Heart Sutra (All day)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Nov 06, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Nov 06, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Nov 07, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Nov 07, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Nov 08, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, November 09, 2018

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Nov 09, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, November 10, 2018

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Nov 10, 2018 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Nov 10, 2018 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Nov 10, 2018 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)