Events Calendar

Weekly View
Sun, Jun 16, 2019 - Sat, Jun 22, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 am - Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9:30 am)

Commemoration of Father's Day - Cancelled (Sun, Jun 16, 2019 1:30 pm - 2:30 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sun, Jun 16, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Monday, June 17, 2019

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 am - Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Mon, Jun 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Introduction to Buddhist Meditation (Mon, Jun 17, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 am - Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Tue, Jun 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Study Group on The 37 Practices of a Bodhisattva (Tue, Jun 18, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 am - Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Wed, Jun 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Sitting Meditation (Wed, Jun 19, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Nyungne Retreat - The Fasting Ritual and Meditation of Thousand-Armed Chenrezig (Tue, Jun 04, 2019 5:30 am - Thu, Jun 20, 2019 9:30 am)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Thu, Jun 20, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Friday, June 21, 2019

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Fri, Jun 21, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)

Saturday, June 22, 2019

Thousandfold Lamps & Offerings (Tong Chö) (Sat, Jun 22, 2019 6:30 am - 8:00 am)

Kalu Rinpoche's Practice of Aspiration Prayers (Monlam Choga), followed by the Short Practice of the Peaceful & Wrathful Deities (Shitro) (Sat, Jun 22, 2019 10:00 am - 12:00 pm)

Daily Chenrezig Chanting Practice (Sat, Jun 22, 2019 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm)